Behemoth – Sventevith (Re-Release)

Release Kalender
Name: Behemoth – Sventevith (Re-Release)

Releasedatum: 03.09.2021

Genre: Black Metal, Melodic Black Metal


1. Chant Of The Eastern Lands
2. The Touch Of Nya
3. From The Pagan Vastlands
4. Hidden In A Fog
5. Ancient
6. Entering The Faustian Soul
7. Forgotten Cult Of Aldaron
8. Wolves Guard My Coffin
9. Hell Dwells In Ice
10. Transylvanian Forest

Behemoth - Sventevith (Re-Release)

Leise War Gestern... - Der Time For Metal Podcast

Where To Listen: