Broilers – Santa Claus

Release Kalender
Name: Broilers – Santa Claus

Releasedatum: 12.11.2021

Genre: Punk, Punk Rock


  1. Carol Of The Bells
  2. Feliz Navidad
  3. Christmas Time (Again)
  4. Grauer Schnee
  5. Driving Home For Christmas
  6. Fairytale Of New York
  7. Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
  8. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  9. Christmas Vacation
  10. Merry Christmas (I Don‘t Want To Fight Tonight)
  11. Mele Kalikimaka
  12. Oi! To The World
  13. Father Christmas
  14. Vor Mitternacht (Auld Lang Syne)

Broilers - Santa Claus

Leise War Gestern... - Der Time For Metal Podcast

Where To Listen: