Catalysis – Relicta

Release Kalender
Name: Catalysis – Relicta

Releasedatum: 17.09.2021

Genre: Groove Metal, Thrash Metal

Spiellänge: 22:15 Minuten


  1. A New Way To Die
  2. Don’t Look Down
  3. Forgiven Not Forgotten
  4. Laid To Waste
  5. The Point Of No Return
  6. Exit Loop (Before Expression Is False)

Catalysis - Relicta

Leise War Gestern... - Der Time For Metal Podcast

Where To Listen: