Deeds Of Flesh – Nucleus

Release Kalender
Name: Deeds Of Flesh – Nucleus

Releasedatum: 11.12.2020

Genre: Technical Death Metal


  1. Odyssey
  2. Alyen Scourge
  3. Ascension Vortex (Feat: Decrepit Bill, Obie Flett, Anthony Trapani)
  4. Catacombs of the Monolith (Feat: Luc Lemay)
  5. Ethereal Ancestors (Feat: George ‘Corpsegrinder’ Fisher)
  6. Nucleus (Feat: John Gallagher)
  7. Races Conjoined (Feat: Matti Way, Frank Mullen and Jon Zig)
  8. Terror (Feat: Dusty Boisjolie, Robbe Kok)
  9. Onward

Deeds Of Flesh - Nucleus