Massen – ContrAesthetic

Release Kalender
Name: Massen – ContrAesthetic

Releasedatum: 09.04.2021

Genre: Black Metal, Death Metal, Melodic Metal


  1. The Depth
  2. Cold Clouds
  3. A Step To Silence
  4. By Water To The Sun
  5. The Flock Of Whores
  6. Contraesthetics Pt. 1
  7. Contraesthetics Pt.2

Massen - ContrAesthetic

Leise War Gestern... - Der Time For Metal Podcast

Where To Listen: