Osiah – Loss

Release Kalender
Name: Osiah – Loss

Releasedatum: 07.05.2021

Genre: Death Metal, Deathcore, Extreme Metal


1. Realm Of Misery
2. The Second Law
3. Paracusia
4. Queen Of Sorrow
5. Temporal Punishment
6. Loss (Feat. Jason Evans)
7. Terracide Compulsion
8. The Eye Of The Swarm (feat. Ben Duerr)
9. War Within Our Walls
10. The Ominous Mind (Jaded Inside)
11. Celer Et Audax
12. Echoes
13. Already Lived

Osiah - Loss

Leise War Gestern... - Der Time For Metal Podcast
<iframe src="" width="100%" height="185">
Where To Listen: