Imminence: neues Album »Turn The Light On« auf Platz 91 der Deutschen Charts

Die schwedische Alternative Rock/Metal-Band Imminence erobert mit ihrem neuen Studioalbum Turn The Light On Platz #91 der offiziellen deutschen Album-Charts! Mit den erfolgreichen Singles Paralyzed, Infectious, Saturated Soul und Lighthouse beweisen und zeigen Imminence die Vielfalt ihres Song-Writings, sowie das Spektrum jedes einzelnen Songs des neuen Albums.

Kauft euch das neue Album Turn The Light On hier:

”The new Imminence album is called Turn The Light On which encourages to shed light on the darkness we carry within. The lyrical theme of the record is inner conflict, self doubt, depression and self destruction. Music has always been, and now more than ever, an outlet and a way for me to cope with these emotions. This is my testimony to my mental ill-health. It is the most soul-baring, personal and important piece of work we have ever made as a band.”Eddie Berg (Vocals/Violine)

Mehr von Turn The Light On:
Schaut euch Lighthouse hier an:
Schaut euch Saturated Soul hier an:
Schaut euch Infectious hier an:
Schaut euch Paralyzed hier an:

Zur Feier des kommenden Albums starten Imminence heute ihre Headline Release-Tour. Unterstützt werden die Jungs von The Oklahoma Kid aus Rostock.

Imminence »Turn The Light On« Release Tour 2019
Special guest: The Oklahoma Kid*
03.05. DE   Berlin, Musik & Frieden*
04.05. DE   Leipzig, Neues Schauspiel
05.05. DE   Cologne, Helios 37*

Tickets hier:

Turn The Light On Tracklist:

01. Erase
02. Paralyzed
03. Room To Breathe
04. Saturated Soul
05. Infectious
06. The Sickness
07. Death Of You
08. Scars
09. Disconnected
10. Wake Me Up
11. Don’t Tell A Soul
12. Lighthouse
13. Love & Grace