Ellefson – No Cover

Release Kalender
Name: Ellefson – No Cover


Genres: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

Spiellänge: 77:01 Minuten


  1. Freewheel Burning (feat. Jason McMaster, Gus G, Andy James, Dave McClain)
  2. Tear It Loose (feat. Eddie Ojeda, Dave McClain)
  3. Love Me Like A Reptile (feat. Doro Pesch, Greg Handevidt, Chuck Behler)
  4. Holiday In Cambodia (feat. Charlie Benante, Bumblefoot)
  5. Rebel Yell (feat. Paolo Caridi)
  6. Wasted (feat. Frank Hannon, Jacob Bunton, Dave McClain)
  7. Riff Raff (feat. Jason McMaster, Dave Lombardo, Bumblefoot)
  8. Nailed To The Gun (feat. Andrew Freeman, Russ Parrish, Jimmy DeGrasso)
  9. Not Fragile (feat. John Aquilino, Paolo Caridi, Bumblefoot)
  10. Auf Wiedersehen (feat. Al Jourgensen, Brandon Yeagley, Charlie Benante)
  11. Love Machine (feat. Dirk Verbeuren, Dave Alvin, Bumblefoot)
  12. Love Hurts (feat. Brandon Yeagley, Chuck Behler, Tyson Leslie)
  13. Eat The Rich (feat. Jason McMaster, Dave Sharpe, Opus of Dead By Wednesday)
  14. Sheer Heart Attack (feat. Bumblefoot, Doro Pesch, Charlie Benante)
  15. Over The Mountain (feat. Andrew Freeman, Bumblefoot, Jimmy DeGrasso)
  16. Sweet FA (feat. Todd Kerns, Bumblefoot, Shani Kimelman)
  17. Beth (feat. Tyson Leslie, Bumblefoot)
  18. Say What You Will (feat. Mark Slaughter, Troy Lucketta)
  19. Downed (feat. Chip Z’Nuff, Drew Frontier, Mike Heller)

Ellefson - No Cover