Gwar – The New Dark Ages

Release Kalender
Name: Gwar – The New Dark Ages

Releasedatum: 03.06.2022

Genre: Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal


1. New Dark Age
2. Blood Libel
3. Berserker Mode
4. Mother Fucking Liar
5. Unto The Breach
6. Completely Fucked
7. The Cutter
8. Rise Again
9. The Beast Will Eat Itself
10. The Venom Of The Platypus
11. Ratcatcher
12. Bored To Death
13. Death Whistle Suite:
-Temple Ascent
-Starving Gods
-Deus Ex Monstrum

Gwar - The New Dark Ages