Magnum – The Monster Roars

Release Kalender
Name: Magnum – The Monster Roars

Releasedatum: 14.01.2022

Genre: Hard Rock, Rock


1. The Monster Roars
2. Remember
3. All You Believe In
4. I Won’t Let You Down
5. The Present Not The Past
6. No Steppin‘ Stones
7. That Freedom Word
8. Your Blood Is Violence
9. Walk The Silent Hours
10. The Day After The Night Before
11. Come Holy Men
12. Can’t Buy Yourself Heaven

Magnum - The Monster Roars

Leise War Gestern... - Der Time For Metal Podcast

Where To Listen: