Seventh Crystal – Delirium

Release Kalender
Name: Seventh Crystal – Delirium

Releasedatum: 14.05.2021

Genre: Melodic Rock


  1. Say What You Need To Say
  2. When We Were Young
  3. Broken Mirror
  4. Delirium
  5. When I’m Gone
  6. Should’ve Known Better
  7. So Beautiful
  8. Time To Let It Go
  9. Déjà Vu
  10. Bright And Clear
  11. Hope It Will Be Alright

Seventh Crystal - Delirium

Leise War Gestern... - Der Time For Metal Podcast

Where To Listen: