The Raven Age – Exile

Release Kalender
Name: The Raven Age – Exile

Releasedatum: 17.09.2021

Genre: Groove Metal, Melodic Metal


1. No Man’s Land
2. Wait For Me
3. Fireflies
4. As The World Stood Still
5. A Look Behind The Mask
6. Dying Embers
7. Hold High The Fleur De Lis
8. Seventh Heaven [Live Santiago]
9. Angel In Disgrace [Live Los Angeles]
10. Surrogate [Live Vancouver]
11. Forgotten World [Live London]

The Raven Age - Exile