Tyrant’s Curse – Modern Babylon

Release Kalender
Name: Tyrant’s Curse – Modern Babylon

Releasedatum: 14.05.2021

Genre: Metal


  1. Ego Shooter
  2. Another Fallen Angel
  3. How To Kill A Lie
  4. Fall Of Icarus
  5. Modern Babylon
  6. Anthem Of The Weak
  7. Evolution Of Progeny
  8. Nightmares
  9. What’s Left Of Me
  10. Fields Of Gold

Tyrant's Curse - Modern Babylon

Leise War Gestern... - Der Time For Metal Podcast

Where To Listen: