Volbeat – Servant Of The Mind

Release Kalender
Name: Volbeat – Servant Of The Mind

Releasedatum: 03.12.2021

Genre: Heavy Metal, Rock ’n‘ Roll, Rockabilly


  1. Temple Of Ekur
  2. Wait A Minute My Girl
  3. The Sacred Stones
  4. Shotgun Blues
  5. The Devil Rages On
  6. Say No More
  7. Heaven’s Descent
  8. Dagen Før (Feat. Stine Bramsen)
  9. The Passenger
  10. Step Into Light
  11. Becoming
  12. Mindlock
  13. Lasse’s Birgitta

Deluxe 2 CD/2 LP and Digital Deluxe Bonus Tracks:

14. Return To None (Wolfbrigade cover)
15. Domino (The Cramps/Roy Orbison cover)
16. Shotgun Blues (feat. Dave Matrise from Jungle Rot)
17. Dagen Før (Michael Vox Version)

Volbeat - Servant Of The Mind

Leise War Gestern... - Der Time For Metal Podcast

Where To Listen: