Xasthur – Victims Of The Times

Release Kalender
Name: Xasthur – Victims Of The Times

Releasedatum: 09.07.2021

Genre: Neo Folk Rock, Rock


1. Same Old Suspects
2. Dust Of What Was
3. Mirror In The Face
4. Unsolvable Puzzles
5. Fairy Tale Ideologies
6. Medieval Acid Folk
7. Stars Amongst Failures
8. Reality Is The Unknown
9. Estranged
10. Postponing My Funeral
11. Static Of Uncreativity
12. A Future To Fear
13. Ghost Of An Excuse
14. Mirrormindfuck
15. Benefits Of Dying
16. Victims Of The Times
17. Digital Beast
18. Home Is Nowhere
19. Allegiance To The Meaningless
20. Justify Your End
21. In Search Of Sanity
22. Voluntary Prisoners

Xasthur - Victims Of The Times

Leise War Gestern... - Der Time For Metal Podcast
<iframe src="" width="100%" height="185">
Where To Listen: