Imminence: neues Musikvideo zu „Lighthouse“ vom kommenden Album „Turn The Light On“ veröffentlich

Die schwedische Alternative Rock/Metal-Band Imminence veröffentlicht nach den erfolgreichen Singles Paralyzed, Infectious und Saturated Soul nun ihre vierte Single Lighthouse, von ihrem dritten Studioalbum Turn The Light On, welches am 3. Mai 2019 via Arising Empire erscheint.

Schaut euch das Musikvideo zu Lighthouse hier an:

Bestellt euch das neue Album Turn The Light On hier vor:

Imminence: „If there’s one thing we could tell you about writing the new album is that we were never afraid of doing whatever came to our minds. We wanted to cover our entire soundscape and not feeling limited in any way, which is how ‚Lighthouse‘ came to life. Ever since we wrote the first tracks of the new album, we started to come back to a harder sound, but never went as far in that direction as we did with this song. However, even though we took a step back into a heavier approach with ‚Lighthouse‘, it turned out to be something different than all the other tracks on ‚Turn The Light On‘. It calls to mind an older version of Imminence, but in a more refined way taking that sound one step further.“

Zur Feier des kommenden Albums gehen Imminence Ende April/Mai auf Headline Release-Tour. Unterstützt werden die Jungs von The Oklahoma Kid aus Rostock.

Imminence – Turn The Light On Release Tour 2019
Special guest: The Oklahoma Kid*

26.04. DE   Frankfurt Zoom*
27.04. DE   Munich, Impericon Festival
28.04. DE   Bochum, Rotunde*
01.05. SE   Gothenburg, Trädgårn‘
03.05. DE   Berlin, Musik & Frieden*
04.05. DE   Leipzig, Neues Schauspiel
05.05. DE   Cologne, Helios 37*

Tickets hier:

Erste Single verpasst?
Schaut euch das Musikvideo zu Saturated Soul hier an:
Kauft und/oder streamt‚Saturated Soul hier:
Schaut euch das Musikvideo zu Infectious hier an:
Kafut und/oder streamt Infectious hier:
Schaut euch das Musikvideo zu Paralyzed hier an:
Kauft/streamt euch die brandneue Single Paralyzed hier:

Turn The Light On Tracklist:
01. Erase
02. Paralyzed
03. Room To Breathe
04. Saturated Soul
05. Infectious
06. The Sickness
07. Death Of You
08. Scars
09. Disconnected
10. Wake Me Up
11. Don’t Tell A Soul
12. Lighthouse
13. Love & Grace

Imminence sind:

Eddie Berg | Gesang/Violine
Harald Barrett | Gitarre
Christian Höijer | Bass
Peter Hanström | Schlagzeug

Mehr Info: