Black Sites – Untrue

Release Kalender
Name: Black Sites – Untrue

Releasedatum: 08.10.2021

Genre: Heavy Metal, Progressive Metal


1. Sword Of Orion
2. Call It By Its Name
3. Lost Tribes
4. Echo Of A Lie
5. The Worst Of Us
6. Nocturne Everything Went Black
7. They Eat Their Young
8. White Ashes

Black Sites - Untrue

Leise War Gestern... - Der Time For Metal Podcast

Where To Listen: