Hammerfall – Renegade 2.0

Release Kalender
Name: Hammerfall – Renegade 2.0


Genres: Heavy Metal, Power Metal


CD, Vinyl, Digital

01. Templars Of Steel
02. Keep The Flame Burning
03. Renegade
04. Living In Victory
05. Always Will Be
06. The Way Of The Warrior
07. Destined For Glory
08. The Champion
09. Raise The Hammer
10. A Legend Reborn

Disc 2 (Das Originalalbum & Bonus Tracks)

11. Run With The Devil (von der Renegade-Single)
12. Head Over Heels (von der Renegade-Single)
13. Templars Of Steel (von der The Templar Renegade Crusades-EP)
14. Let The Hammer Fall (von der The Templar Renegade Crusades-EP)
15. Renegade (von der The Templar Renegade Crusades-EP)
16. Hammerfall (von der The Templar Renegade Crusades-EP)

Disc 3 (The Templar Renegade Crusades-DVD)


01. I Want Out (Videomontage aus den Hansen Studios)
02. Unchained (Live in der Schweiz)
03. Legacy Of Kings (Live in den U.S.A.)
04. Remember Yesterday (Live in Japan)
05. Warriors Of Faith (Live in Chile)
06. Let The Hammer Fall (Live in Schweden)
07. I Believe (Live in Schweden)
08. Breaking The Law (Videomontage)
09. WireWorld Studios (Making-of Renegade)
10. Renegade (Videoclip)
11. Always Will Be (Videoclip)
12. Raise The Hammer (Live in der Schweiz)
13. Stronger Than All (Live in Chile)
14. Templars Of Steel (Live in Deutschland)
15. Let The Hammer Fall (Live in Deutschland)
16. Renegade (Live in Deutschland)
17. HammerFall (Live in Deutschland)
18. Heeding The Call (Live in Schweden, akustische Version)
19. Gold Album Party
20. A Legend Reborn (Videomontage)
21. Renegade (Live)
22. Slaktmora
23. Castle Garden
24. Bed-Lam
25. Making-of Renegade

Hammerfall - Renegade 2.0