Lucifer’s Hammer – The Trip

Release Kalender
Name: Lucifer’s Hammer – The Trip

Releasedatum: 18.06.2021

Genre: Heavy Metal


1. The Oppression
2. The Forest Of Tar Tac
3. Land Of Fire
4. All Stories Come To An End
5. Illusion
6. The Winds Of Destiny
7. I Believe In You

Lucifer's Hammer - The Trip

Leise War Gestern... - Der Time For Metal Podcast

Where To Listen: