Iron Man – Hail To The Riff

Release Kalender
Name: Iron Man – Hail To The Riff

Releasedatum: 05.03.2021

Genre: Doom Metal


  1. The Fury
  2. Run From The Light
  3. The Worst And Longest Day
  4. Ruler Of Ruin
  5. South Of The Earth
  6. Grown
  7. As The Gods Have Spoken
  8. Hail To The Haze
  9. Sodden With Sin
  10. A Whore In Confession
  11. On The Mountain
  12. Fallen Angel
  13. Black Night
  14. Black Morning (previously unreleased studio track)

Iron Man - Hail To The Riff

Leise War Gestern... - Der Time For Metal Podcast

Where To Listen: