Arachnes – A New Day

Release Kalender
Name: Arachnes – A New Day

Releasedatum: 07.05.2021

Genre: Power Metal, Progressive Metal


  1. Psychedelic Trip (Intro)
  2. I Know The Darkness
  3. Big Hearth
  4. I’m Sorry
  5. Into The Fog
  6. Magic World
  7. My Face Is Hard
  8. Running In An Old Town
  9. Take Your Life
  10. Parallel Worlds (Orchestral Version)
  11. The Reason Of The Things
  12. Your Death
  13. Fireball (Deep Purple Cover)
  14. First Of All (Bonustrack)

Arachnes - A New Day

Leise War Gestern... - Der Time For Metal Podcast

Where To Listen: