Enforcer – Live By Fire II

Release Kalender
Name: Enforcer – Live By Fire II

Releasedatum: 19.03.2021

Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal, Speed Metal, True Metal


  1. Die For The Devil
  2. Searching For You    
  3. Undying Evil  
  4. From Beyond
  5. Bells Of Hades + Death Rides This Night
  6. Zenith Of The Black Sun
  7. Live For The Night
  8. Mesmerized By Fire 
  9. One Thousand Years Of Darkness
  10. Guitar Solo + City Lights Jam
  11. Scream Of The Savage
  12. Drum Solo
  13. Run For Your Life
  14. Take Me Out Of This Nightmare
  15. Destroyer
  16. Katana
  17. Midnight Vice

Enforcer - Live By Fire II

Leise War Gestern... - Der Time For Metal Podcast

Where To Listen: