Roselyn – Alive At Zero

Release Kalender
Name: Roselyn – Alive At Zero

Releasedatum: 03.09.2021

Genre: Metalcore


  1. The Unwanted
  2. Alive At Zero
  3. Never Sleep Again
  4. Grace And Fire
  5. Iron Sharpens Iron
  6. Strings / Prelude
  7. My Feet Were Never Meant To Touch The Ground
  8. Goodbye Dinosaur
  9. For The War
  10. Victimizer
  11. Drowned In Violence And Swallowing Bullets
  12. Calm The Storm

Roselyn - Alive At Zero

Leise War Gestern... - Der Time For Metal Podcast

Where To Listen: