Edge Of Forever – Seminole

Release Kalender
Name: Edge Of Forever – Seminole

Releasedatum: 21.01.2022

Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal


01. Get Up Your Feet Again
02. On The Other Side Of Pain
03. Made It Through
04. Shift The Paradigm
05. Another Salvation
06. Breath Of Life
07. Wrong Dimension
08. Our Battle Rages On
09. Seminole Pt.1 In The Land Of The Seminole
10. Seminole Pt.2 Mistake Reality
11. Seminole Pt.3 Rewrite The Story
12. Seminole Pt.4 The End’s Starting To Begin

Edge Of Forever - Seminole