Alice Cooper – Detroit Stories

Release Kalender
Name: Alice Cooper – Detroit Stories

Releasedatum: 26.02.2021

Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Shock Rock


  1. Rock ‘n’ Roll
  2. Go Man Go (Album Version)
  3. Our Love Will Change The World
  4. Social Debris
  5. $1000 High Heel Shoes
  6. Hail Mary
  7. Detroit City 2021 (Album Version)
  8. Drunk And In Love
  9. Independence Dave
  10. I Hate You
  11. Wonderful World
  12. Sister Anne (Album Version)
  13. Hanging On By A Thread (Don’t Give Up)
  14. Shut Up And Rock
  15. East Side Story (Album Version)

Alice Cooper - Detroit Stories

Leise War Gestern... - Der Time For Metal Podcast

Where To Listen: